Mobile App Data Deletion

How do I delete my account?

Our mobile apps allow you to delete user data from within the app. Here’s how:

  • Log in to the mobile app with the credentials you created. If you forgot your password, choose the “Forgot Password” button on the login screen.
  • Choose “Profile” by clicking the “Profile” icon on the app in the menu.
  • Press the red “Delete Account” button.
  • A pop-up box will appear asking you to “Confirm Account Deletion” – To proceed, press “Yes.”
  • Your account and data are deleted.

You may create a new account at any time. Simply Re-register at the login screen.